The Board is composed of citizens of the community volunteering their time and resources to strengthening Montana financial knowledge.

President – Christopher Romano – Division of Banking and Financial Institutions, State of Montana
Vice President – Jennell Huff – Bank of the Rockies
Treasurer – Bruce Brensdal 
Secretary – Rhonda Krieger – Helena Branch Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Laura Boldstad – NeighborWorks
Cheryl Cohen – Montana Housing
Lynne Egan – Office of the Commissioner of Securities and Insurance, State of Montana
Ryan Egebrecht – Chase Bank
Michael Hagenlock – Montana Department of Health and Human Services
Brittani Hissom – First Interstate Bank Foundation
Pam O’Reilly – Montana Bankers Association
Tonya Plummer – Montana Native Growth Fund
Summer Red – Association for Financial Counseling and Planning Education
Dax Schieffer – Montana Council of Economic Education
Joel Schumacher – MSU Extension
Tim Summers – AARP
Sean Thomas – EverFi
Karissa Trujillo – Homeword, Inc.

Jump$tart Regional Director and MFEC Liaison – Variny Yim – Jump$tart Coalition

Executive Committee

President – Christopher Romano
Vice President – Jennell Huff
Treasurer – Bruce Brensdal
Secretary – Rhonda Krieger